Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


IFP’s Independent FIlm Week Launches ‘Future of Film Today’ Short Film Series

IFP has announced the “The Future of Film Today” short film series, which will showcase the work of six New York-based indie filmmakers on a variety of platforms including on TV station NYC life and in the city’s taxi cabs. The selected filmmakers include Alrick Brown, Ron Eyal & Eleanor Burke, Ryan Koo & Zachary Lieberman, Paola Mendoza, Jessica Oreck and Dee Rees. Read more here on IndieWIRE’s SydneysBuzz blog.